Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:23 p.m. - July 17, 2003
The Note on the Garage
Well when I was leaving for work this morning there was this guy in a SUV outside my house doin something...he had a decent bod and looked cute. But to be honest I dont pay alot of attention to people on my street. So when I drove away I just waved cuz he was cute...you know me...insatiable.

On the way to work I called A. he is sooo lucky. Faster Pussycat, Enuff Z Nuff and Pretty Boy Floyd are playing at the Hardrock in Dallas tonight. He and I would have so much fun if we were going together...But instead he is going with Mark the Spaz. Anyways, we talked it up good and I got him all revved for the show. I told him the line up for the FP set and we talked about hanging out with Taime and Brent and Steve (oh how I wish). Well He told me he would call me after the show and let me know how it was. The Santa Ana Show is the Last one for the Metal Sludge Tour. I hear thru the grapevine that Donnie Vie (ex-leadsinger for EZN) is gonna show up and make an ass of himself...Well THAT'll be good.

So after work I went and paid the cable bill...got the grocery shoppin kinda done and came home later than usual and what to my wondering eyes should appear? A note on my garage door from none other than the guy I saw this morning....WOW...Now THAT deserves a call back...I mean shit...So I called and left him a message we shall see if he calls me back. We will call him "Chad"

Well I am off to burn some CDs and chill...more later if Chad Calls.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!