Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:46 p.m. - July 19, 2003
A Song for YOU KNOW WHO...
These lyrics hit the spot with regards to a special someone....OH and there is another song but Ill add that later, after date number 2....kisses you know who...

Nobody know how to tie the simple knots that I know

Getting weak in the knees and your bruises are beginning to show

The only way he knows how to take it is blow by blow

Strapped to the rack with a slap on the ass should make his eyes glow

I ain't no gal of bondage, you can use it, you can use it

I'm a loose lip talking jockey with a whip and track to prove it

I'm the dehumanizing master

You better start your talking cause I get what I go after

Where, where there's a whip there's a way

I'm gonna tighten up the slack in your chains

Where, where there's a whip there's a way

The devil in he likes the sweet beating dreams everyday

Where, where there's a whip there's a way

I'm gonna take you, gonna take you away

When it's time to leave, baby I'll let you know

I've got you buckled to the floorboards

Got you screamin like a pooch on a leash to let you go

He grinds his leather like Liberace rhines a stone

He rides just like a pony, gonna sign that boy up for the rodeo

I ain't no gal of bondage, you can use it, you can use it

I'm a loose lip talking jockey with a whip and track to prove it

I'm the dehumanizing master

You better start your talking cause I get what I go after

Where, where there's a whip there's a way

I'm gonna tighten up the slack in your chains

Where, where there's a whip there's a way

The devil in he likes the sweet beating dreams everyday

Where, where there's a whip there's a way

I'm gonna take you, gonna take you away

Nobody know how to tie the simple knots that I know

He grinds his leather like Liberace rhines a stone

Getting weak in the knees and your bruises are beginning to show

He rides just like a pony, gonna sign that boy up for the rodeo

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!