Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:37 a.m. - August 10, 2003
Sunday, Dinner with Pop Tart?
Well for some reason it seems I have no momentum. I dont know what that is all about but its true. I am sure it'll come back. I just wish it was sooner than later.

I got up early this morning and pretty much have been laying around. I was gonna go back and get that shirt I like but the store is closed on Sundays. So I guess Ill hit it tomorrow. I do need new jeans very bad.

Pop Tart called last night. His mom is going back to the desert today so I guess he and I are gonna have dinner together. I am looking forward to seeing him. Wierd huh? Still no twitch. I keep expecting it to come outta no where but ...NOTHING. I am glad I suppose. Thing is he will prolly end up in prison or gay with my luck. I am not gonna think about that.

I think I am gonna go buy myself something. If I get home early enough to write more I will, if not it'll be tomorrow.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!