Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:38 p.m. - August 20, 2003
I tried...not tryin no more
I emailed and text messaged Sassy today to see if she would wanna meet for a beer after work. Guess What??? Shes busy. Couldnt even meet me after she gets done. I guess she has plans with whats his face. I havent seen her since the FP concert...Havent even had verbal with her. IT SUX ASS. I miss my best friend. I have tried and tried and I cant get even a few minutes with her. Oh well I tried. Not trying any more. She can come get ahold of me. I can tell you this. Pop Tart wouldnt monopolize me so much that I couldnt see my buds. CEST LA VIE...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!