Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:32 a.m. - August 23, 2003
FREE
To the three that make me think: Why cant I figure it all out...??? Is it s dream or reality that makes me such a confused fool?

Staring at the dark again, you left your silhouette upon my pillow

Right inside the night, I'm waiting for the light, seems like

I'm in the middle

Workin for something that I can't touch and sometimes

can't even believe in -

Cradled by the hands of fate the faith that

sometimes wraps around too tight - so tight

They call me free - But I call me a fool

They call me free - But I call me a fool

Well I look back at April, but she won't look back at me

No, no, no

So I pray in May for June to stay, but she just came

to wash into the sea - away

They call me free - But I call me a fool

Slipped down to Mexico, started messin with his yellow afro

Slipped down behind the sheets, started talkin bout Pistol Pete

Slipped down to the African, started talkin bout what she can do

Well here we are again, back where we started

Slipped down to the dark again

You left your silhouette on my pillow - hey

Well I'm right inside the night, I'm waitin for the light

Seems like I'm in the, seems like I'm always in the middle

They call me free - But I call me a fool

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!