Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:01 p.m. - October 14, 2003
You Divine Thing You!!!
Okay so one of my Best Buds had a rotten apple of a day...and I told her that I was gonna post some Lyrics from me to her....So here you go Cyclops...Love you

Take it to the limit

Live it to the good

Everybody's got to get some

Everybody wants you

So keep on drivin higher

And never slow down

A silver sensation

That sends you around

Everybody needs somebody else

Cuz we all need to get a little bit of some pleasure

Everybody wants somebody else

Cuz we all need to get a little bit of some pleasure

And take it to the limit

And live it to the full

Everybody's gotta get some

And everybody wants you

So keep on drivin higher

And never slow down

A silver sensation

That sends you around

Everybody needs somebody else

Cuz we all need to get a little bit of some pleasure

Everybody wants somebody else

Cuz we all need to get a little bit of some pleasure

.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!