Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:22 p.m. - October 20, 2003
The Bet
Cyclops and I have placed another legendary "cheetoe" bet...

She is 2-3

I am 1 1/2-2

After the initial

This is a documentation for us for a later date. Nature of the bet shall not be disclosed until one, both or neither of us wins.

*****The Rules*****

1. Bet does not officially begin til the "jump off" day.

2. Bet officially ends on the "run away" day

3. Bet is a wash if the "run" ends dead on 2 or passes 3 and neither collect.

4. One less than 2 I win.

5. One less than 3 she wins.

6. If Jump lasts past 2 then the run lasts thru 3 and if it bypasses 3 then no one wins. Cyclops can not collect til the day of 3.

Prize...one Big Grab of cheetoes...flavor of choice and/or puff'd or crunchy...may not be subbed for chips...

Cyclops note: THIS HAS NO CASH VALUE...PRIZE MUST BE CHEETOES AND NOT A BUCK PLUS CHANGE

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!