Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:37 a.m. - March 12, 2004
Out with A Bang
Out With a Bang

I'm a stoned line flunky that didn't kiss your

Ask your questions, I didn't pass your test

I'm the poster boy for delinquent debauchery

I'm incognito

Got my Al Capone sunglasses on

The Babylon night crawler

With a prima donna on my wing

Gonna make some noise before I die

Shoot the bullets I loaded

Can't catch me if you tried anyway

I'm gonna live with no remorse or sorrow

The devil made me do it and I'd do it again

Don't care if I slip into a grave tomorrow

Cause when I go out I'm going out with a bang

Freeze this is a stick up in your

Ask and thy shall receive a sentence

Life in confinement ain't a life for me

I ditched the police man

Still got my Smith and Wesson cuffs

That links me to the money

My head bone is connected to her lip bone

Gonna make some noise before I die

Shoot the bullets I loaded

Can't catch me if you tried anyway

I'm gonna live with no remorse or sorrow

The devil made me do it and I'd do it again

Don't care if I slip into a grave tomorrow

Cause when I go out I'm going out with a bang

Dig it, I'm not your wallflower

Ain't no puppet, ain't no saint

Call me old fashioned but I'll do ya on the first date

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!