Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:51 a.m. - June 23, 2004
Lame Fucks!
OMG Nip/Tuck was fuckin awesome!!! Mark came over and Michael and he and I watched it..Fuckin GREAT..we were screaming with anticipation at the previews of upcoming shows...We drank a whole bottle of wine...Im wiped.

Okay I hafta vent for a sec...I am sick and fucking tired of guys chummin up to me so they can hook up with my friends. It happened twice yesterday and I am so sick of it. First some friend of Ryans was all over me about hooking him up with Tracy...And dude she thinks he is GROSS...actually he is gross-ish. His name is Jason and he is a self absorbed drama queen...here he is...

I mean gezus...as if I can make any of my friends wanna fuck him esp Tracy when he is as far from what she wants as you can get....

Then Jimmy called last night and I told him to come by next week and watch Nip/Tuck ya know cuz he likes it too...I dont wanna do him but ya know right in the middle of the convo he says "bring Jill"...Yo stupid...she has a loser already...FUCK...oh here is a pic of Jimmy without his makeup...

Okay so from now on I am not playing matchmaker...OVER IT! Fuckers...

Mystery Man Joe called last night and still wont say when we are gonna meet so Im not dealing with him either anymore...he is so busy and I have nothing to say to him anymore do WHATEVA! Still people remain being idiots...I wish they would try a little harder not to be so LAME!

So I have no plans this week or this weekend really...and thats not really a bad thing. Denise and I are going saturday to take pictures. She wants Head shots..I want some cool stuff with my geetar...In black and white of course...I need new pics and possibly some of my tattoos too...

Im outta here ..I just wanna go to work and come home and go back to bed...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!