Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:43 a.m. - July 26, 2004
FORBIDDEN!!!

FORBIDDEN!!!!

Chocolate, Cheetoes Cheese Puffs, Lays Potato Chips, Bean Dip, Bread, Biscuits, Gravy, Chicken Fried ANYTHING, Toast, Hash Browns, Mashed Potatos, French Fries, Onions, Carrots, Peas, Beans, Yogurt, Ice Cream, Sugar, Enchiladas, Gum, Butterfingers, Milky Ways, 3 Musketeers, Granola, M & M 's, Cranberrry Juice, Orange Juice, Graperuit Juice, Smoothies, Danish, Donuts, Mc Donalds, Burger King, Taco Bell, Del Taco, Angelos, Pizza Rolls, Burritos, Rice, Tortellini, Lasagne, Ravioli, Spaghetti, Tomatoes, Oreos & Cupcakes

I had to get that out...its all i been thinking about since I started this FUCKING No Carb Diet thing...

Doin good but DAMN...I can only eat so Much MEAT...wait..thats not what I meant.

Redi-Whip...its not just for SEX anymore....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!