Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:05 p.m. - January 10, 2005
*Slo Jam
I think life is passing me by
I'm getting older everyday
I remember when he stumbled through my door
I didnt have much to say

This has all happened before
He walked away he said nothing more

I dont want to fall in love again
I'd never change and never go away
Ive been down this lonely road before
I said no one here can make me stay

I spent the whole day thinking about
The words he left here in my head
What it's like being al alone
Leaves him emotionally dead

He said you can tell me what you're thinking about
Is there someone you can not live with out and I said

I dont want to fall in love again
I'd never change and never go away
Ive been down this lonely road before
I said no one here can make me stay

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!