Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:18 a.m. - January 12, 2005
Rain, The Park & Other Things
I am finally beginning to think I am getting a groove in this shit hole.I went to Mom and dads last night and visited for a few hours. It was cool and then came home.

Jeremy called and wanted me to go out but by 10 i was way too tired and really need to not go out unless I REALLY need to. Mike called and thats a good thing. Dave from Stillwater has vanished as has Keith. No fuckin big deal.

I put up a sweet review on Sugarbuzz for Best of Seven. Check it out at the link below. I have 2 upcoming reviews in the next week or so ...so keep checking...and as a plug for all you musicicians...if you want me to write you up ...leave me a comment and ill get with you...

I am headed to Dallas to see Adrian this weekend. It will be the first time since I have been back that I get to spend time with him. Im glad/nervous/anxious all at the same time. I need to shit or get off the pot with him...REALLY. We will see how the weekend goes.

So anywyas another crappy weather day and her I am at work. Wondering what the hell is REALLY goin on out there. I woke up in a funky mood. Sorry nothing overly exciting to report, just another day in the life of Me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!