Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:04 a.m. - April 08, 2005
Lord Tracy in Dallas
Okay this SUCKS ASS.

Adrian called this AM to INFORM me that Lord Tracy is playing at the Curtain Club tonight along with The old drummer and bassist from Mojo...just my favorite local band of all times ever in the world.




And to add insult to injury...that fuckin Adrian tells me all about his booty calls and who he is dating and blah blah blah...i think he does that to make himself unavailable to me cuz he doesnt wanna let me get close again...here is a news flash fuck stick...I have no intention of getting close again...idiot. Yea all you following along...I thought at one time maybe I would get back with him...NAW! I met Lucky...fuck it.

On the weekend upswing I am laying low....due to cashola and mental state of sanity....I hafta go to the garage sale thingy tomorrow...but not til after i fix the car..




For some reason I am just not in the mood so I am gonna hang at home and write some reviews and stuff...prolly cruise a bit and go to the parentals on sunday...who knows.

So thats it..nothing special to report...just a chillin kinda weekend and hopefully the last of the car thing..Oh and on the car note..I joined a Z Car club...YAY!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!