Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:04 a.m. - May 26, 2005
So You Say You Are Satisfied
I DONT KNOW WHY THIS IS SHOWING UP WHEN YOU COME HERE...THERE ARE NEWER ENTRIES...PLEASE CLICK THE LIVE INT HE PAST LINK OR LINK AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE TO READ NEW SHIT...FUCKIN DIARYLAND

Im a bitch...or so it seems but thats okay..Took me 39 years to get this stigma...Im PROUD OF IT.

I am still REELING over comments left in my DL from yesterday and a few emails I recieved.. Okay yea I know I write here in public and if I cant take it then I shouldnt post it. HERE is my deal. I appreciate peoples opinions...especially those of my friends. And believe you me when I am out of line MY FRIENDS (the real ones) have no prblem calling me out on it. But people who think that know how it is without taking the time to get aquainted with me...IN PERSON..IN THE FLESH...well, thanks for the thoughts but like a term paper...do research on the subject before you spout out about someting you dont know anything about.

Aside form being hi-strung, and hyper-active, oh and being here in the fuckin armpit of hell. I am as close to perfect for me as I can be. I dont have bill problems...when I work on it my bod is pretty banging...My family is awesome and I drive the best car ever. I have been almost everywhere I ever wanted to go with the exception of New York and I am going soon. I partied like a rock star (still do) dated famous people, dated losers, met and retained great friends all over, and so much more. Whats wrong with my life? OKLAHOMA. The people here suck...the music scene sucks...all anyone cares about is getting married and lettting their asses become parade floats. Men wear camoflage like it is a style. And the big outing for people is going to fuckin Wal-Mart or the laundry mat. GAY GAY GAY...I wish that every person that fits intothe mold of the last couple of DL entries would, themselves take a step back and think....

Peeps out there...you can leave me answers to this in my comments...if you dare...

If you were told you were gonna be killed at noon tomorrow...would you die satisfied? Have all the things you thought when you were a kid you wanted to do...been done? Have you seen eveythng, been everywhere, met everyone you ever wanted to?
I can say YES....can you?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!