Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:06 p.m. - September 06, 2005
Pics of Saturday with Mah Boys
So on a different note...here are pics of me and two of my best Buds..Shortdog and D-Bomb hanging out playing with our geetars and listening to football...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Shortdog playin with My Torch

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
More

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The GAY GAY GAY Couch shot...gotta love a remote camera

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
too many beers

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
See.....

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I think Makk needs ONE MORE!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Me and D-Bomb (Dustin)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
D-Bomb, Me, Shortdog and Boy...

Good friends are what Make getting up in the morning worth while....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!